CGE Housing Board


Welcome to the CGE housing board, where we try to connect CGEers looking for someone to live with to each other.

If you’re in an established housing situation and you’re looking for someone to fill a vacancy, post a little about the vacancy in the comments below.

If you’re looking yourself to fill a vacancy in an already-established housing situation, browse through the most recent vacancies posted below. Or, if you can’t find what you’re looking for there, post a little about yourself and what kind of housing situation you’re looking for.

In any case, don’t forget to leave some sort of contact info so folks know how to get in touch with you.

If you want email updates on the housing board, you can subscribe using the options directly under the form for submitting a new comment below.


449 Responses to CGE Housing Board

  1. Izabela Gutowska says:

    Hi all,
    I am looking for a room/studio/1bd for me and my husband. We are in our late 20, pretty laid back, clean and friendly. We like to live with people around. I work at OSU and Peter takes classes in marketing. We are looking for something month-to-month.
    Contact me at:

  2. Nelly Donis says:

    Hi all!

    I am looking for a third roommate for the 2017-2018 school year to fill a 3 bed, 1.5 bath house. My friend and I are specifically looking for a female roommate so if you are interested please send me an email at

  3. Ben says:

    Hi all,

    Three rooms opening up July 1 in a house on NW Grant–conveniently located near the north branch of the Co-op, and an 8 minute bike ride to campus.

    The rooms range in price from $285-$410 per month (plus utilities, around $50-60 total). Most expensive room is big and cheapest is pretty small.

    It’s a 5 person house (all grad students) with two bathrooms, washer/dryer, nice backyard. Dog friendly.

    Email me if you’re interested:


  4. Peter Boyd says:

    Hey everyone,

    I’ll be moving to Corvallis in the fall to study statistics and am looking for people to live with. I’m a pretty easy-going guy, I like hiking, listening to music, and eating doughnuts. I’m down to live with basically anybody, regardless of gender. I’m hoping to live within walking distance of campus. If you’d like to chat, feel free to reach out to me at or 219-218-0330!

  5. David says:

    Hi Folks

    One of my housemates is moving out at the end of May and we are looking for a replacement. Its 3 bedroom house in south town near Willamette Park. You get your own bedroom and bathroom, and a small study for $500/mo not including utilities. The house is on a large lot and is pet friendly one of the housemates has a dog and a cat. Everyone currently in the house is an OSU Environmental Science or Water Resources graduate student. This room is open for anyone to rent.

    – David

Leave a Reply to Patrick Austin Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>