At the Spring GMM, CGE members elected our next Executive Council. These officers will begin their positions on July 1.

  • President: Mindy Crandall
  • Vice President for Collective Bargaining & Grievances: Lizz Hardardt
  • Vice President for Communications: Araby Belcher
  • Vice President for Organizing: Béatrice Moissinac
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Thomas Morrill
  • External Relations Chair: Eric Coker
  • Social Chair: Luke Fredericks



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>